The Campaigns for City Mayor Start Today

San Luis de la Paz, Gto. Monday, May 1, 2012.  The race for City Mayor of San Luis de la Paz starts today.  According to the IEEG (Electoral Institute of the State of Guanajuato) there are 6 groups which compete, headed by: Guillermo Benitez Mugica (PAN), Timoteo Villa Ramirez (PRI-PVEM), Francisco Salgado Reyna (PRD), Jaime Raul Munoz de la Tejera (PT), Mauricio Reyes Lozano (Citizen Movement) and Juan Roberto Molina James (PANAL).  A few days ago, it was mentioned that the PT´s candidate resigned, so its participation is pending. 

The complete lists of groups we shared them here in an attached file.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop